pic

REVIEWS

Here are a few reviews from Angie’s List, written by real Ridge Top Exteriors customers who decided to share their experience in their own words:

Angies List Years

Description of work:

Installation of a new two level roof with designer shingles.

  • Overall A
  • Price A
  • Quality A
  • Responsiveness A
  • Punctuality A
  • Professionalism A

 

  • Category: Roofing
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Work Completed Date: 05/22/2017

Hire Again: Yes

Ridge Top Exteriors installed a new two level roof with designer shingles on my home in May of 2017. Everything from the initial discussions to the final walk around inspection went very well. The installation crew was hard working and very competent. Jeff Anderson managed the overall installation and was often on site. The preparation work and installation was done very carefully. The crew even used a powerful magnetic pickup device to locate and remove every last nail near my home. The roof looks great and I fully expect it to last 50 years. Many thanks to Ridge Top Exteriors and to Jeff Anderson and his crew for the great job.

Our experience with Ridgetop Exteriors was excellent, beginning to end. The agent/contractor, Ron, came promptly for the estimate to completely re-roof our house, he listened carefully to what we wanted, provided key information about what was needed, and gave us a written estimate printed on the spot. His was the third of five estimates. The result was that we up-graded to ridge-top vents and a higher quality shingle, and he revised the estimate. He returned promptly for us to sign the contract and schedule the job.

We chose Ridgetop because the bid was very competitive (not the highest or lowest), the job could be scheduled within a month, and because the agent/contractor was no-nonsense, straight-forward guy.

The re-roofing was done on schedule and on-time. The crew was hard-working and outstanding. The care to install three new skylights with flashing kits was appreciated. The cleanup of the yard afterwards was excellent – virtually no bits of shingle or nails, etc. Two extremely heavy rains in the month since show that Ridgetop did a great job. Thanks.

Description of work:

Complete re-roof of house

  • Overall A
  • Price B
  • Quality A
  • Responsiveness A
  • Punctuality A
  • Professionalism A

 

  • Category: Roofing
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $27000
  • Work Completed Date: 06/24/2016
  • Hire Again: Yes

Very well. Rick, Jay and Michael were a pleasure to have at our house. They worked hard and well and had many good ideas for the choices we had to make such as where to put the rebuilt steps. They reused as much wood as they could and the final cost was very close to the estimate made by Jim. Rick Lewin, the carpenter, demonstrated outstanding ownership for the quality of the work and for resolving any issues.

Description of work:

Rescreen back porch and replace rotted wood; rebuild deck.

  • Overall A
  • Price A
  • Quality A
  • Responsiveness A
  • Punctuality A
  • Professionalism A

 

  • Category: Decks & Porches
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $5200
  • Work Completed Date: 11/09/2016

Hire Again: Yes

Description of work:

A small leak alerted us that there was a roof problem.

  • Overall A
  • Price A
  • Quality A
  • Responsiveness A
  • Punctuality A
  • Professionalism A

 

  • Category: Gutter Repair & Replacement, Roofing
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $12000
  • Work Completed Date: 03/31/2017
  • Hire Again: Yes

Someone from Ridge Top came over gratis to look at the issue from multiple angles & suggest a range of possible responses. Since the roof was close to the end of its expected life expectancy, we opted for replacement (and enhanced ventilation).

The work stayed on schedule. The supervisor and I walked the roof after the old roofing had been torn off; I was impressed that he marked fewer plywood sheets for replacement than I might have. Excellent cleanup. As part of the project we got gutter covers, and have been happy with the results. We’ll look to Ridge Top first when we look at window replacement.

Ridge Top sided and insulated my home. They did a great job, and what I particularly liked was the trim job. They paid attention to the edges of the home, which I did with a complimentary color. It looks very sharp! They did a careful trim job around the top of my garage door. It’s the attention to the little details that I particularly appreciated. The sales person was nice and explained everything and, in particular, their “finisher” who made sure the trim jobs were done was top notch!

Description of work:

Exterior Siding

  • Overall A
  • Price A
  • Quality A
  • Responsiveness A
  • Punctuality A
  • Professionalism A

 

  • Category: Roofing, Siding
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Work Completed Date: 06/28/2016
  • Hire Again: Yes
  • review rating 5  Absolutely amazing service, excellent follow up and above all is customer satisfaction and quality. Sales personnel know their products inside and out. This company goes above and beyond satisfaction!

    thumb Mary Ellen Morgan
    11/08/2018

    review rating 5  Did a very great job! Friendly chew, finished the job in two day! The guy Chris Pearce was very polite and so was his son! Tanner came out to do the finale walk thorough he also was a nice person who answered all my questions! I would really recommend there service!

    thumb Natalie Wood
    12/06/2018

    review rating 5  After a month of problems with other roofers I had Ridge top come out for an estimate and tell me about financing. They were very professional and Nellie was the sales person. She stayed in it with me all the way. I told them my roof needed to be on before Feb 1st because the insurance would cancel me if not replaced. The came out on Jan 22nd and had my roof on in under 6 hours. The had a large professional crew who did a great job down to the clean up. The best part of it was they a crew manager TANNER. who was awesome. Held he was very considerate and patient with all my questions and very helpful. I would use the guys again. Job well done.

    thumb Debra Herndon
    1/22/2019
  • review rating 5  Gary was awesome. He kept me up to date on everything. Crew was professional and cleaned up the yard. Highly recommended. Victor highly personal.

    thumb Kari Unger
    12/05/2018

    review rating 5  Was extremely satisfied with the process, huge shout out to Victor, Dan, and the crew. They were quick to come and have the roof installed and they did and amazing job getting the roof installed!! They turned a two job dat into a one I would recommend this comment to anyone who is looking to get there roof done

    thumb kayla prior
    11/07/2018

    review rating 5  We had storm damage and interviewed 5 different roof companies and were shocked at the endless sales pitches only to get sticker shock at the end. Did some research about the PACE program and was referred to Ridge top. Called and told them NO sales pitch. Gary met with us and from beginning to end there was no sales pitch. He listened to what we wanted, actually got on our roof to measure and look at the damage and gave us an honest quote. He even walked us through the PACE application and we were ready to go. Our roof was installed about three weeks later. The crew was excellent and when we needed more plywood they showed me why and where. A very honest company to deal with. Did we get the cheapest roof? No. But the price was fair and the work excellent and communication top notch.. I have recommended them to friends and co-workers and would use them again.

    thumb Robin Gonzalez
    4/02/2018
  • review rating 5  Tanner convinced us to use Ridge Top Exteriors to install our new roof after comparing their service, product, and prices with other estimates that we obtained. We are very satisfied with the job. Very professional, completed the job with an impressive amount of time. Tanner listened to our needs and found the right products for us while helping us save money. He addressed all of our concerns and the whole team had great customer service.

    thumb Joe Davis
    6/05/2019

    review rating 5  Chris P. was awesome and hooked us up with the perfect team to make our roof renovation happen. We had Victor F come by on time the morning of and he made sure the project happen quickly, efficiently and with consideration for us at each step. We are extremely grateful to have this done and so quickly!

    thumb Jackie E
    11/30/2018

    review rating 5  Our salesperson Chip was wonderful and Courtney they answered all of our questions and concerns. Our project manager Tanner was great and took care of any problem we had in a timely manner. The whole crew was very respectful and cleaned up after they completed the work. They were very meticulous about getting all the old materials so my dogs wouldn't get into anything. I would totally recommend them to my friends and family. I have already told my neighbors about how great they were. Thanks for the great work.

    thumb Dena White
    2/02/2018
pic

This is just a handful of real reviews from Angie’s List, written by members who have actually chosen Ridge Top Exteriors, and wrote about their experience.  We have hundreds more—from Angie’s List, Google, and more—and we’ll gladly share them with you!  Give us a call and we’ll give you much more than a free estimate: We’ll give you our promise to treat you like family, and take care of your home as if it were our own.

 

FREE QUOTE

Call Now Button

No Interest and No Payments for 18 Months!

Ridge Top Exteriors National Logo Color
Ridge Top Exteriors National Logo Color

Fill out the form below and we will start your free quote!

Ridge Top Exteriors National Logo Color

Thank You!

We will be contacting you shortly. We cannot wait to help you complete your project!

FREE QUOTE

Fill out the form below and we will start your free quote!

15585

FREE QUOTE

Fill out the form below and we will start your free quote!

15585